Poetry Break: This Deserves a Signal Boost

[TW rape culture]

“Snow White and Sleeping Beauty Address Their Creator”

It’s one of those days when I can’t let myself have more to say about it.

But I’m glad I watched it. Not surface-glad, because it is not a happy poem. But deep-glad, because it’s something that needs to be said, loudly and often.

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in non-asana, Poetry Break, satya

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 476 other followers

