T.P.

(Also known as Teacher Secrets 14 and Shit I Wish I Could Say at School.)

To whom it may concern:

Seriously? You thought the best possible place to throw up your gang tag was on a roll of toilet paper in the girls bathroom?

You do realize that roll will disappear, right? In about a day or two.

But please tell me, what was it about the thin paper people use to wipe their asses that made you say, “Hells, yes! I will make my mark on that!”

Here’s hoping it was someone’s worthy attempt at satire!
– Me

2235714275 Toilet paper

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 476 other followers

