Heels, Redux

My sneakers and skirts look has not gone unnoticed at work.

When teachers comment, I say, “Allowing myself the freedom to move makes me a better teacher.”

When students comment, I say, “I’m not willing to worry about how I look at the expense of how I feel.”

Now there is a small but surely growing trend of skirts and sneakers.

WedgeHeel

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in non-asana, restorative

Leave a Reply

