I have an announcement.

This blog just passed 20,000 views.

  1. That is awesome.
  2. For the person who came here via the search phrase “yoga masturbation,” you will find that those are not the same post.
About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “I have an announcement.
  1. Yay on the blogging milestone!!!

  2. Someone came to my site by searching for Christian Massage Happy Ending. The mind boggles!

    Congrats!

  3. Autumn says:

    Congrats!

    And hey, weren’t you just saying you were looking for post ideas? Work’s cut out for you…

  4. lizhamillscott says:

    Rotflmao!! Yeah, I get some fascinating search term finds too.

Leave a Reply

