Links Roundup Because I Can

Hey, it was fun last time. Why not again?

How Arithmophobia Led Me to Music for Running at Balancing Jane. A creative way to keep time during run/walk intervals.

In What Other Profession by David Reber. On the ways teaching is treated as fundamentally different from other professions.

xoJane’s Why I Talk About Rape: “People often seem surprised that I am willing to discuss my rape in a public forum. What they don’t know is that I will not miss one opportunity to talk about my rape to someone who is interested.”

Rox Does Yoga’s Gentle/Prenatal Yoga Sequence — I don’t know many people who are looking for a prenatal sequence, but I do know a lot of people looking for a gentler sequence than I sometimes write here on my own.

Stand at Dances with Fat helps to unveil a campaign against weight stigma and childhood bullying.

Any other interesting things you’ve been reading or writing?

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

