Oh, hai.

I just broke 100,000 views, and I almost didn’t notice.

I feel like I should do something decadent this evening in honor of that.

But we’re already planning to watch the first episode of the complete series of MacGyver, and there’s only so much excitement my poor heart can take for one night.

It’s too bad, however, that I don’t have stock images of my dogs in party hats. I may have to remedy that next week.

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Oh, hai.
  1. Congrats, Tori! Glad to have clicked through the first time, and every time thereafter.

Leave a Reply

