Playing with My Playlist

Just like I’m going through my hard-copy DVD shelf this summer, I’m also going through my YouTube (and other places) playlists. I’m deleting things I don’t use or don’t like, watching the videos I’ve marked but never quite got around to, and organizing the videos that I refer to the most.

For the ones that fit that last category, I thought I’d share some of them here, generally without comment. That is, I’ll post a short intro for each, but these aren’t about detailed reviews. Also, while these tend to be clips and videos I like for things:

  1. “Things” varies.
  2. My “things” are not necessarily going to be other people’s “things.”

About the only generalization I will make is that the sound quality tends to be consistently acceptable-to-good, at least as they play on my computer.

To start, I like this seated hip series for after I run:


[Esther Ekhart of Ekhart Yoga via YouTube.]

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in asana, DVDs and downloads

Leave a Reply

