Playing with My Playlist 3: Your Mojo Is in Your Hips

You know how when you’re going through your stuff, you sometimes find things that make you go, “What made me think it was a good idea to own this in the first place?”

I do not own it, but that’s what happened when I found this clip on one of my playlists:


[Chaz Rough instructing for Yogamazing. Video via YouTube.]

Its title is “Yoga for the Libido,” but as it turns out, it happens to be a fairly nice series of hip openers. Could be useful for runners, desk-sitters, people who store emotional tension in their hips, etc.

And that’s plenty of comment for something I said was going to involve minimal comment.

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in DVDs and downloads

Leave a Reply

