Submissions Reminder: Uttanasana

‘Nother quick reminder that uttanasana submissions for Everyday Yoga are due in 2 days! If you haven’t submitted a pic yet and would like to, please act soon. πŸ™‚

Pics can be:

  • Emailed to me at anytimeyoga@gmail.com.
  • Delivered to me via comment and link, if you’d prefer to upload them yourself.
  • Sent by carrier pigeon. Wait, that won’t work.

I would love to continue the series, but I need participants to make it happen. Thanks!

About

I'm here. I like stuff. Some other stuff, I like less.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Submissions Reminder: Uttanasana
  1. Jess says:

    Oh shoot…I’m gonna have to pass on this one. Going out of town and things are crazy busy. Sorry Tori!! :/

    • Tori says:

      No worries. Depending on the number of entries I get, either I’ll extend the deadline for this — or there’s always next time! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

